© Copyright TNNE 2014 - all website content - all rights reserved - no text or media to be duplicated without written permission

Home The Band Discographie Online Store A little bit of history
The new project of former No Name keyboarder  Alex Rukavina and vocalist Patrick Kiefer You can contact us at  tnne2014@gmail.com Online Store Online Store Zodiac at the online-shop Release: 13 October 2014 Release: ‚The Secret Garden’ postponed to january 2015 Tracklist 1.My Inner Clock 2.Clairvoyance 3.About Angels And Devils 4.Looking Back And Forward 5.The Clock That Went Backwards 6.Circles Of Life 7.Welcome To My New World 8.The Snow 9.Circles Of Life (edit) FINALLY! Re-release of Zodiac Lyric Video Circles Of Life Album Teaser